Rock Station çalma listesi

Rock Station
Zaman Sanatçı Şarkı
10:21 Rainbow Cant Let You Go
10:17 Milo Meskens Fool
10:09 Smash Into Pieces Rise Up
10:07 Green Day Holy Toledo!
10:04 Luke Combs Beer Never Broke My Heart
10:01 Traveling Wilburys Rattled
9:55 Iron Maiden The Writing On The Wall
9:50 Bon Jovi You Give Love A Bad Name
9:46 Incubus Love Hurts
9:44 Royal & The Serpent I Can't Get High
9:40 Five Finger Death Punch Blue On Black
9:36 Franz Ferdinand Take Me Out
9:28 Aerosmith Crazy
9:24 Meg Myers Desire
9:20 Foreigner Urgent
9:14 Badflower Family
9:12 Sugar Ray Abracadabra
9:08 Alex Hepburn Under
9:00 Midnight Oil Beds Are Burning
8:57 Royal Blood Oblivion
8:53 Alanis Morissette Ironic
8:46 Yngwie Malmsteen Trilogy
8:42 Maneskin Beggin
8:36 Eagle-Eye Cherry To Love Somebody
8:32 Matthew Sweet Dark Secret
8:28 Shivaree Goodnight Moon
8:24 Arid You Are
8:21 Blondie Call Me
8:19 Gayle Abcdefu
8:13 Robert Palmer Addicted To Love
8:05 Goodbye June See Where The Night Goes
8:01 Nothing But Thieves Amsterdam
7:57 Paul Weller You Do Something To Me
7:55 Grandson Dirty
7:51 Heart These Dreams
7:47 Extreme More Than Words
7:43 Milo Meskens Fool
7:39 Florence & The Machine Moderation
7:35 Fun We Are Young
7:32 Evanescense Yeah Right
7:24 Ghost Dance Macabre
7:21 Inxs Need You Tonight
7:19 Calby Burnout
7:15 Beck Loser
7:04 Iron Maiden The Writing On The Wall
6:59 Midnight Oil First Nation
6:53 Queen Bohemian Rhapsody
6:49 The Black Keys Poor Boy A Long Way From Home
6:45 Roxette Spending My Time
6:40 Richard Ashcroft A Song For The Lovers
6:37 Royal & The Serpent I Can't Get High
6:33 Weezer Cant Knock The Hustle
6:21 Sherly Crow Im A Bitch
6:18 Jacob Banks Parade
6:14 Kim Carnes Bette Davis Eyes
6:12 Gayle Abcdefu
6:07 Oasis Dont Look Back In Anger
6:00 Dylan Fraser Supersonic
5:54 Within Temptation Supernova
5:49 Rolling Stones Angie
5:46 Grandson Dirty
5:42 Police Every Breath You Take
5:35 Royal Blood Oblivion
5:32 Imagine Dragons Believer
5:23 Rumer Rumer
5:19 Dorothy Gun In My Hand
5:15 Leo Moraccioli Sultans Of Swing
5:08 Goodbye June Three Chordst
5:04 Coldplay Paradise
5:01 Dermot Kennedy Power Over Me
4:57 Maneskin Beggin
4:54 The Black Keys Lo'hi
4:51 Yes Owner Of A Lonely Heart
4:47 We Are Scientist Sentimental Education
4:41 Queen Radio Ga Ga
4:38 Lenny Kravitz Are You Gonna Go My Way
4:29 Eros Ramazotti Cose Della Vita
4:22 Delgres Mr.president
4:18 Helldorado Helldorado
4:16 Steve Miller Band The Joker
4:12 Wet Leg Chaise Lounge
4:08 Fiona Boyes Dark And Dangerous Love
4:05 Morgxn Home
4:01 Alice Merton Vertigo
3:58 The Dead Daisies Chosen And Justified
3:54 Boston Amanda
3:51 Franz Ferdinand Billy Goodbye
3:49 Beatles A Hard Days Night
3:43 Billy Talent Judged
3:38 Train Umbrella
3:35 Hoobastank The Reason
3:31 Of Shadows And Lights Unaware Passenger
3:29 Weezer Im A Believer
3:25 Jet Are You Gonna Be My Girl
3:21 Joan Osborne One Of Us
3:17 Badflower Family
3:12 Don Henley The Boys Of Summer
3:09 Go Go Berlin Love Me
3:05 Dylan Fraser Supersonic
3:01 Bad Wolves Zombie
2:57 Alannah Myles Black Velvet
2:54 Halsey Honey
2:50 Marillion Kayleigh
2:45 Stone Temple Pilots Plush
2:42 Ocean Grove Ask For The Anthem
2:38 Garbage Stupid Girl
2:31 Save Ferris Come On Eileen
2:21 Rod Stewart Baby Jane
2:20 Elles The Magic
2:16 Offspring Pretty Fly (For A White Guy)
2:12 The Bosshoss Little Help
2:09 Exit Kid We're Strange
2:05 Matthew Simon Clark Devils Inside
2:00 Styx Mr.robato
1:57 Green Day Holy Toledo!
1:53 Huey Lewis & The News Stuck With You
1:48 Bryan Adams All For Love
1:45 Wet Leg Chaise Lounge
1:41 Maddie Poppe Made You Miss
1:37 Reamonn Supergirl
1:35 Slaves Eye Opener
1:31 The Verve Sonnet
1:26 Meg Myers Numb
1:21 Dire Straits Money For Nothing
1:17 Milo Meskens Fool
1:11 Space Dye Vest
1:07 Linkin Park Roads Untraveled
1:04 Gayle Abcdefu
1:01 Dead Posey Don't Stop The Devil
0:57 Heart Barracuda
0:53 The Offspring We Never Have Sex Anymore
0:51 Eric Clapton Wonderful Tonight
0:43 Badflower Family
0:39 Travis Sing
0:36 The Hollies Long Cool Woman
0:33 Barns Courtney Fire
0:30 Blondie Heart Of Glass
0:25 Jake Bugg All I Need
0:23 Fleetwood Mac Little Lies
0:20 Halsey Honey
0:15 My Chemical Romance Welcome To The Black Parade
0:11 Hozier Nina Cried Power
0:07 The Black Keys Poor Boy A Long Way From Home
0:03 Imagine Dragons Thunder
0:00 Roxette Fading Like A Flower